Website name

Diary Dates

CLICK TO SHOW/HIDE MENU

Dates for your Diary

  • Mon 21 May - S3 Work Experience Week
  • Mon 21 May - Pm - Primary Cluster & S1 - Vintage Ensemble (Orchestra)
  • Wed 23 May - Primary Paul Jones Football, Dalry
  • Thur 24 May - P6 Operation Safety Day, Stranraer
  • Fri 25 May - S4 to CDHS for a transition event
  • Wed 30 May - Primary Paul Jones Football, Castle Douglas
  • Thur 31 May - 2.45pm - S4 Leavers Assembly
  • Fri 1 Jun - INSET
  • Mon 4 Jun - End of SQA Exams across Scotland
  • Tue 5 Jun - P1/2/3 Trip to Rockcliffe
  • Wed 6 Jun - Primary Paul Jones Football, Dalbeattie
  • Wed 6 Jun - P4/5 Trip to Kirroughtree
  • Thur 7 Jun - Primary Sports Day
  • Sat 16 Jun - Primary Paul Jones Football Final, Kirkcudbright
  • Wed 20 to Fri 22 Jun - Whole Primary Induction Days & Nursery
  • Fri 22 Jun - Secondary to Highland Show
  • Wed 27 Jun - Per 3&4 - Nursery Assembly
  • Wed 27 Jun - P7 Leavers Assembly - pm
  • Fri 29 Jun - Last Day of Term